Contact Us And Directions

Planting Seeds Counseling and Coaching

3535 Victory Group Way  Building 5, Suite 500 • Frisco, TX 75034

469-287-5502 phone • 972-294-5139 fax

Contact Us

Jennifer Bradt, MS, LPC-S, NCC
214-471-2701
jennifer@plantingseedscc.com

Andrea Adams, MA, LPC
469-667-8034
andrea@plantingseedscc.com

Courtney Dillon, MS, LPC-Intern
501-920-5860
courtney@plantingseedscc.com

Jennifer Stripling, MS, MEd, LPC
214-535-1525
jenstripling@gmail.com

Eric Luongo, MA, LPC-Intern
214-425-5433
eric@plantingseedscc.com

Elizabeth Olson
elizabetholson@plantingseedscc.com
972-904-9256

Tami Schow, MS, LPC
tami@plantingseedscc.com
214-726-2332

Benjamin Clinard, M.MFT, LPC, LMFT
ben@plantingseedscc.com
972-861-0829 

Tara Ganzer Wedemeyer, MS, LPC, NCC
940-390-4742
tara@plantingseedscc.com

Todd Mead, MA, LPC
469-486-0570
todd@plantingseedscc.com

Dena Williams, MA, LPC
214-546-7178
dena@plantingseedscc.com

 

Our practice does not provide emergency services.  If you are in crisis please call 911, go to the nearest emergency room, call the 24 hour Mental Health Crisis Hotline at 972-562-7722 or the Dallas Suicide & Crisis Center at 214-828-1000.